New 2019 THeSLA Officers

Election Results:
President: Emily Weyant
Vice President: Rick Wallace
Secretary: Bethany Farmer
Treasurer: Michael Lindsay
Membership Chair: Travis Clamon

Membership Fees:

Majority voted to make fees optional for this year.

Thank you to everyone who participated! If you would like to see a breakdown of the results, or have any other questions, feel free to email me and I’ll be happy to send them.

Thanks again!

Emily Weyant, MLIS, AHIP
THeSLA President

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *