New 2021-2022 Officers

Dear THeSLA Members,

Votes are in for our new officers, serving 2021 – 2022. Congrats to the elected!  A big thanks goes out to everyone who voted and who was included on the ballot. Without you and your participation our organization wouldn’t be where it is today. We appreciate everything you do! 

President: Rick Wallace

VP: Michael Lindsay

Secretary: Emily Weyant

Treasurer: David Petersen

Membership Chair: Travis Clamon

With this I will continue to serve in 2021 in the position of secretary rather than president. That being said, if there are any questions I can answer for you regarding the election or the organization, do let me know. Otherwise, congrats again to the elected!


Emily Weyant, MLIS, AHIP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *